View in browser
 
HUGE PROPERTY TAX HIKES!!
CONTACT CITY COUNCIL TODAY
 
Two Steps
 
1. Phone the Mayor and Councillors Office: 
 
Mayor's Office Phone #: 403-268-5622
Councillors' Office Phone #: 403-268-2430
 
2. Email the Mayor and Councillors:
 
  • Explain your increase and what it will means for you and your business.
  • Express your concerns, anger, disgust, etc. over the shameful and unconscionable tax increase you received.
  • Let them know what the impact is on you, your tenants, and future investment in Calgary and/or participation in affordable housing.
  • Close by telling them you want a reply indicating how they are going to fix this problem now.
 
Copy and Paste the following into the corresponding
address fields in your email
 
To:
Mayor Naheed Nenshi <themayor@calgary.ca>; Councillor Ward Sutherland <ward.sutherland@calgary.ca>; Councillor Joe Magliocca <joe.magliocca@calgary.ca>; Councillor Jyoti Gondek <jyoti.gondek@calgary.ca>; Councillor Sean Chu <sean.chu@calgary.ca>; Councillor George Chahal <george.chahal@calgary.ca>; Councillor Jeff Davison <jeff.davison@calgary.ca>; Councillor Druh Farrell <druh.farrell@calgary.ca>; Councillor Evan Woolley <evan.woolley@calgary.ca>; Councillor Gian-Carlo Carra <gian-carlo.carra@calgary.ca>; Councillor Ray Jones <ray.jones@calgary.ca>; Councillor Jeromy Farkas <jeromy.farkas@calgary.ca>; Councillor Shane Keating <shane.keating@calgary.ca>; Councillor Diane Colley-Urqhart <diane.colley-urquhart@calgary.ca>; Councillor Peter Demong <peter.demong@calgary.ca>;

Cc.
David Duckworth <david.duckworth@calgary.ca>; Carla Male <carla.male@calgary.ca>; A20@calgary.ca; heather.domzal@calgary.ca; katie.paton@calgary.ca
 
 
If you wish to address your ward's councillor in your email but don’t know who they are, you can find out at the following link.

https://www.calgary.ca/CityCouncil/Pages/Councillors-and-Wards.aspx
 
 
Calgary Residential Rental Association
4653 Macleod Trail SW
Calgary, AB T2G 0A6
403-265-6055
info@crra.ca
 
 
This email was sent to {EMAIL}
You received this email because you are registered with Calgary Residential Rental Association
 
 
Sent by
SendinBlue
 
 
© 2017 Calgary Residential Rental Association